Location
The AHDB Horticulture Board

The AHDB Horticulture Board

 

Hayley Campbell-Gibbons -AHDB Board member and  Horticulture Board Chair

Click here for biography.

E:  Hayley.Campbell-Gibbons@ahdb.org.uk

Alison Spaull - Vice Chair & Independent member

Click here for biography.

Neville Stein - Independent member

Click here for biography.

T: 07778 005 105

E: info@ovationbusiness.co.uk

Martin Emmett - Chair of HNS Panel

Click here for biography.

T: 07733 082 061

E: memmett@binstednursery.co.uk

Rob Saunders - Chair of TF Panel

Click here for biography.

T: 07879 694 520

E: rob.saunders@hlhltd.co.uk

Mike Mann - Chair of PO Panel

Click here for biography.

T: 07802 653 474

E: mike@winchestergrowers.com

Roma Gwynn - Independent member

Click here for biography.

E: rgwynn@biorationale.co.uk

Dr Louise Sutherland - Chair of SF Panel

Click here for biography.

 

E: louise@freistonassociates.com

 

 

Robert James - Chair of PE Panel

Click here for biography.

T: 07876 681 816

E: robert.james@thanetearth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

AHDB Horticulture Board Meeting minutes can be accessed here.